NCAA Football 13 Former Heisman Cover Voting Begins

ncaa football 13 heisman trophy tournament

Robert Griffin III was announced a few weeks ago as the cover athlete for NCAA Football 13 but many people noticed that there was a spot for a second person on the cover.  That second person will be a former Heisman trophy winner which fans will be able to choose.

EA Sports has set up an 8 man tournament of those Heisman winners with first round matchups of Barry Sanders vs. Andre Ware, Eddie George vs. Desmond Howard, Marcus Allen vs. Herschel Walker, and Doug Flutie vs. Charlie Ward.  The voting starts today at on the EA Sports Facebook page app.  Each round will last 7 days with the winner being revealed in 3 weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *